الوصف الوظيفي
 
  • مدير فريق المبيعات

    ✔️6 + سنوات الخبرة في العقارات ✔️BA في مجال ذات الصلة (الأعمال / التسويق) ✔️ معرفة ممتازة من تطبيقات مس ✔️ ممتازة في اللغة الإنجليزية (مكتوبة ومنطوقة) ✔️Car المالك

  • كبار التسويق الرقمي

    إدارة وتطوير وتحسين الحضور الرقمي لمجموعة الصاوي من خلال مختلف منصات وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. * يرجى إرسال السير الذاتية الخاصة بك على: careers@modernart.com

  • محاسب عام

    إعداد إدخالات الأصول والمسؤولية ورأس المال من خلال تجميع وتحليل معلومات الحساب. الخبرة من 3 إلى 5 سنوات * يرجى إرسال السير الذاتية الخاصة بك على: careers@modernart.com

  • كبار مستشاري العقارات

    ✔️4 + سنوات من الخبرة في العقارات ✔️BA في مجال ذات الصلة (الأعمال / التسويق) ✔️ معرفة ممتازة من تطبيقات مس ✔️ اللغة الإنجليزية جيدة (مكتوبة والمنطوقة) ✔️Car المالك * يرجى إرسال السير الذاتية الخاصة بك على: careers@modernart.com

  • مستشارو العقارات

    ✔️2 + سنوات خبرة في العقارات وشركات التأمين أو / والخدمات المصرفية ✔️BA في مجال ذات الصلة (الأعمال / التسويق) ✔️ معرفة ممتازة من تطبيقات مس ✔️ اللغة الإنجليزية جيدة (مكتوبة والمنطوقة) ✔️Car المالك * يرجى إرسال السير الذاتية الخاصة بك على: careers@modernart.com

  • التسويق التنفيذي

    ✔️2 + سنوات الخبرة في العقارات ✔️BA في التصميم / التسويق ✔️ معرفة ممتازة من تطبيقات مس ✔️ ممتازة في اللغة الإنجليزية (مكتوبة ومنطوقة) ✔ فهم مفاهيم التسويق عبر الإنترنت الحالية، استراتيجية وأفضل الممارسات. ✔️ التسويق دبلوم زائد. ✔️ عرض تقديمي وقدرات الاتصال * careers@modernart.com * يرجى إرسال السير الذاتية الخاصة بك

التقديم لوظيفة
 

حمل سيرتك الذاتية

حقوق النشر © 2017-2021 الفن الحديث - صممه إيراكور

Jobs Avilable
 
  • Sales Team Leader

    ✔️6+ years’ experience in Real Estate ✔️BA in relevant field (Business/Marketing) ✔️Excellent knowledge of MS applications ✔️Excellent in English (written and spoken) ✔️Car Owner *Please send your CVs on: admin@modernart-eg.com

  • Senior Digital Marketing

    Manage, develop and optimize digital presence of El Sawy Group through different social media platforms. *Please send your CVs on:admin@modernart-eg.com

  • General Accountant

    Prepare asset, liability, and capital account entries by compiling and analyzing account information. Experience from 3 to 5 Years *Please send your CVs on: admin@modernart-eg.com

  • Senior Property Advisors

     

    ✔️4+ years’ experience in Real Estate ✔️BA in relevant field (Business/Marketing) ✔️Excellent knowledge of MS applications ✔️Good English language (written and spoken) ✔️Car Owner *Please send your CVs on: admin@modernart-eg.com

     

  • Property Advisors

    ✔️2+ years experience in Real Estate, Insurance companies or/and Banking ✔️BA in relevant field (Business/Marketing) ✔️Excellent knowledge of MS applications ✔️Good English language (written and spoken) ✔️Car Owner *Please send your CVs on: admin@modernart-eg.com

  • Marketing Executive

    ✔️2+ years’ experience in Real Estate ✔️BA in Design/Marketing ✔️Excellent knowledge of MS applications ✔️Excellent in English (written and spoken) ✔️Understand current online marketing concepts, strategy & best practice. ✔️Marketing Diploma is a Plus. ✔️Exceptional presentation & communication abilities *Please send your CVs on: admin@modernart-eg.com

Apply for a Job
 

Upload Your CV

Copyright © 2017 El ModernArt - Designed by EraCore